Difference: ChEASContacts (1 vs. 2)

Revision 22013-07-17 - Main.AnkurDesai

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="ChEASData"

Towers, facilities, institutions

Line: 7 to 7
 
    • Chuixiang Yi <chuixiang.yi@qc.cuny.edu> - WLEF boundary layer analysis
    • Arlyn Andrews <Arlyn.Andrews@noaa.gov>, Jonathan Kofler <Jonathan.Kofler@noaa.gov> - NOAA greenhouse gas observation contacts
  • Ankur Desai <desai@aos.wisc.edu>, Paul Bolstad <pbolstad@umn.edu>, Bruce Cook <bruce.cook@nasa.gov> - Willow Creek, Sylvania, Lost Creek
Changed:
<
<
    • Ankur is lead instrument expert for Sylvania, Bruce Cook for Wilow Creek and Lost Creek
>
>
    • Ankur is site PI for all four towers, lead instrument expert for Sylvania, Bruce Cook for Wilow Creek and Lost Creek
    • Jonathan Thom <jthom@ssec.wisc.edu> - Current field site manager
    • Dan Baumann WLEF - Site visit and maintenance support
 
    • Ben Sulman <bnsulman@wisc.edu> - Lost Creek flux data processing
    • Weiguo Wang <weiguo.wang@noaa.gov> - Pre-2006 flux data processing
  • Nic Saliendra <nsaliendra@fs.fed.us>, Mark Kubiske <mkubiske@fs.fed.us> - Young aspen (Riley Creek, Thunder Creek) and wetland (Wilson Flowage, South Fork) short-term flux towers
Line: 23 to 25
 
  • Paul Bolstad <pbolstad@umn.edu> - lead PI on ecophys and biometry at Willow Creek, Sylvania, Lost Creek, and WLEF NASA plots
  • Jim Tang <jtang@mbl.edu> - former Bolstad post-doc, field data collection at Sylvania and Willow Creek
Changed:
<
<
  • Jon Martin <Jonathan.Martin@oregonstate.edu> - former Bolstad PhD student, field data collection at Willow Creek, Lost Creek
>
>
  • Jonathan Martin <jmartin@northland.edu> - former Bolstad PhD student, field data collection at Willow Creek, Lost Creek
 
  • Brent E. Ewers <BEEwers@uwyo.edu>, Scott Mackay <dsmackay@buffalo.edu>, Paul Bolstad <pbolstad@umn.edu> - Sapflux at core towers and other sites
  • Mark Schwartz <mds@uwm.edu>> - WLEF phenology plots
  • Karis J. Mcfarlane <mcfarlane3@llnl.gov>, Claire L. Phillips <phillips86@llnl.gov> - 2011- Willow Creek auto soil chamber and 14C data

Remote Sensing

Changed:
<
<
  • Ryan Anderson <ande8047@umn.edu>, Bruce Cook <bruce.cook@nasa.gov> - WLEF canopy Lidar analysis
>
>
  • Ryan Anderson <ryan.anderson@ntsg.umt.edu> , Bruce Cook <bruce.cook@nasa.gov> - WLEF canopy Lidar analysis
 
  • Paul Wennberg <wennberg@gps.caltech.edu>, Gretchen Keppel Aleks <gka@gps.caltech.edu> - WLEF FTIR atmospheric chemistry
  • Tom Gower <stgower@wisc.edu> - WLEF EOS LAI validation plots
  • Faith A Heinsch <faheinsch@fs.fed.us> - MODIS NPP/GPP analysis

Revision 12012-01-18 - Main.AnkurDesai

Line: 1 to 1
Added:
>
>
META TOPICPARENT name="ChEASData"

Towers, facilities, institutions

  • Ankur Desai <desai@aos.wisc.edu>, Kenneth Davis <davis@meteo.psu.edu> - WLEF PI
    • Martha Butler <mpbutler@meteo.psu.edu>, Dan Ricciuto <ricciutodm@ornl.gov> - pre-2006 WLEF flux processing
    • Chuixiang Yi <chuixiang.yi@qc.cuny.edu> - WLEF boundary layer analysis
    • Arlyn Andrews <Arlyn.Andrews@noaa.gov>, Jonathan Kofler <Jonathan.Kofler@noaa.gov> - NOAA greenhouse gas observation contacts
  • Ankur Desai <desai@aos.wisc.edu>, Paul Bolstad <pbolstad@umn.edu>, Bruce Cook <bruce.cook@nasa.gov> - Willow Creek, Sylvania, Lost Creek
    • Ankur is lead instrument expert for Sylvania, Bruce Cook for Wilow Creek and Lost Creek
    • Ben Sulman <bnsulman@wisc.edu> - Lost Creek flux data processing
    • Weiguo Wang <weiguo.wang@noaa.gov> - Pre-2006 flux data processing
  • Nic Saliendra <nsaliendra@fs.fed.us>, Mark Kubiske <mkubiske@fs.fed.us> - Young aspen (Riley Creek, Thunder Creek) and wetland (Wilson Flowage, South Fork) short-term flux towers
  • Jiquan Chen <Jiquan.Chen@utoledo.edu>, Asko Noormets <anoorme@ncsu.edu> - NE Wisconsin WI* hardwood, red pine, shrub short-term flux towers
  • Mark Kubiske <mkubiske@fs.fed.us> - Rhinelander USFS / Aspen-FACE
  • Peter Curtis <curtis.7@osu.edu>, Chris Vogel <csvogel@umich.edu>, Christopher Gough <cmgough@vcu.edu>, Gil Bohrer <bohrer.17@osu.edu> - UMBS and post-2012 Sylvania instrumentation
  • Timothy Griffis <tgriffis@umn.edu>, John Baker <jbaker@umn.edu> - Minnesota ag and urban towers (Rosemount)
  • Linda R Parker <lrparker@fs.fed.us> - Chequamegon-Nicolet National Forest reserach coordination, land management queries
  • Christopher Swanston <cswanston@fs.fed.us> - Northern Institute of Applied Climate Sciences (NIACS), USFS - forest management
  • Emily Stanley <ehstanley@wisc.edu>, Steve Carpenter <srcarpen@wisc.edu> - North Temperate Lakes LTER site

Biometry, ecophysiology, sapflux, phenology

  • Paul Bolstad <pbolstad@umn.edu> - lead PI on ecophys and biometry at Willow Creek, Sylvania, Lost Creek, and WLEF NASA plots
  • Jim Tang <jtang@mbl.edu> - former Bolstad post-doc, field data collection at Sylvania and Willow Creek
  • Jon Martin <Jonathan.Martin@oregonstate.edu> - former Bolstad PhD student, field data collection at Willow Creek, Lost Creek
  • Brent E. Ewers <BEEwers@uwyo.edu>, Scott Mackay <dsmackay@buffalo.edu>, Paul Bolstad <pbolstad@umn.edu> - Sapflux at core towers and other sites
  • Mark Schwartz <mds@uwm.edu>> - WLEF phenology plots
  • Karis J. Mcfarlane <mcfarlane3@llnl.gov>, Claire L. Phillips <phillips86@llnl.gov> - 2011- Willow Creek auto soil chamber and 14C data

Remote Sensing

  • Ryan Anderson <ande8047@umn.edu>, Bruce Cook <bruce.cook@nasa.gov> - WLEF canopy Lidar analysis
  • Paul Wennberg <wennberg@gps.caltech.edu>, Gretchen Keppel Aleks <gka@gps.caltech.edu> - WLEF FTIR atmospheric chemistry
  • Tom Gower <stgower@wisc.edu> - WLEF EOS LAI validation plots
  • Faith A Heinsch <faheinsch@fs.fed.us> - MODIS NPP/GPP analysis

Ecosystem models

  • Faith A Heinsch <faheinsch@fs.fed.us> - Biome-BGC NASA upscaling project
  • Erica Smithwick <smithwick@psu.edu> - LUE-based and disturbance modeling
  • David Mladenoff <djmladen@wisc.edu>, Ben Sulman <bnsulman@wisc.edu> - LANDIS-II simulatoins
  • Michael Dietze <mdietze@life.illinois.edu>, David LeBauer <dlebauer@illinois.edu>, Rob Kooper <kooper@illinois.edu>, Shawn Serbin <serbin@wisc.edu> - ED2/PECAN simulations
  • Scott Mackay <dsmackay@buffalo.edu> - TREES ecohydrology and wetland modeling
  • Kenneth Davis <davis@meteo.psu.edu>, Kusum Naithani <kjn18@psu.edu>, Jingfeng Xiao <j.xiao@unh.edu> - empirical modeling, parameter estimation
  • Ian Baker <baker@atmos.colostate.edu>, Scott Denning <denning@atmos.colostate.edu> - SiB model at WLEF, regional inversions
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback